Once again… Hjällbo

Nowadays, I can’t sleep in the nighttime! I hate it.. but in the morning I feel really tired so I wake up 12 pm, lol. After several hours, I went to Hjällbo again. Because when it’s school, I’m too lazy to greet them after school. xD Ah… what to do tomorrow? I think I’ll study cantonese… <_< BUT WHY DO I HAVE TO STUDY WHEN IT’S HOLIDAY?! :@ I want more holiday. ¬¬ Going to have cantonese test next 2 weeks… I wanna die. Okei, I’ll go to bed soon. GOOD NIGHT. I bet that I won’t be able to sleep. ^^

Comment below

