1st school day after autumn holiday

I only had 2 lessons. My school ended 10:30 am. SOOOOOO EARLY. WOHO, I LOVED THIS KIND OF SCHOOL DAY. HAHAHAHAHHA. Today, I fell asleep 2 am.. so after school I slept 5 hours! xD I want to sleep more. I bet that I won’t be able to sleep tonight…
I actually have to study right now but I don’t want to… I’m also waiting for brother to come home! Because…. FRENCH FRIES! HAHAHAHA. Well, he promised me to buy when he comes home. ^^ Old picture at our junk food! My whole family ate junk food, mawahah! 😀

2 thoughts on “1st school day after autumn holiday

Comment below

