Friday after school, saturday

Friday after school, I went to Jodie as I said. xD Well… what we did is not so necessary. And I don’t really remember what we did, LOL. I went to Jodie again at Saturday. xD Christina was also there. 🙂 So we played together and had fun! ^^ Later, Filip came and we had kinda fun, lol.  Me and Filip slept over. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. We couldn’t sleep at all. We talked much and played. LOLOL. Me and Jodie were hungry so we got up and ate. Filip had already slept. Back to bed… after 5 minutes, Jodie’s tooth was loose so we got up again to the toilet. After like 10 minutes she pulled it out! LOOOL, AT MIDNIGHT. Back to bed again…. we talked kinda much and Filip woke up. HAHAHAHHAHAH. We disturbed him. (AA) We all only slept 4 hours…. So at Monday, I was REALLY, REALLY TIRED. Nearly slept during lesson. Never happened before. First time ever! After school I slept 5 hours, lol.

I have only finished my homework today. SO MUCH HOMEWORK, NEXT WEEK, I HAVE 2 TESTS. GOING TO DIE. MATH AND CANTONESE. CANTONESE WILL BE EASY I THINK. BUT MATH!!! THIS CHAPTER IS HELLA HARD. Good luck to me. JUST STUDY, STUDY, STUDY, to understand. 🙂 Like last chapter, I studied like a fking pig. In the end, I understood everything! ♥ ^^

LOOK WHAT I’VE FOUND AFTER 5 YEARS. A MANDARINE SONG I HAVE BEEN LOOKED FOR AGES! LOOOOVE THIS SONG SO MUCH. I EVEN REMEMBER THE LYRICS AFTER 5 WHOLE YEARS! THAT’S BECAUSE, I LISTENED TO IT ALL DAY LONG WHEN I WAS SMALL. XD And then the youtuber deleted his video so I couldn’t listen to the song anymore. Just missed it so much ♥♥♥.

Comment below

