WIIIEEE, MS, MISSED YA!

Yesterday and today… I’ve played Ms! 😀 Omg, I’VE MISSED YA SO MUCH!
Lvl 31 now, soon 32. 😀 It’s 100% exp too so VERY EASY TO LVL UP!
…. Lvl 33 now. o.o I stopped blogging and went to Ms. O.o
Well… wow, Christmas holiday soon and I’M GOING TO HIGH SCHOOL SOON. OMG GOING TO DIE. I STILL WANNA BE A BRAT. D: Ehm… wonder how tall I am? xD
I won’t be able to play Ms that much as yesterday and today. Poor me. I have some HOMEWORK TO DO. IF I DON’T GET AN A… I WANNA DIE. 😦 MUST… STRUGGLE.
I wish I was smart. </3

Comment below

