What a day…. xD

Wiiee!! CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY BEGINS TODAY!
My friends sang today and I was a pianist! I wasn’t that nervous as I thought I would be.
THEY SANG SO WELL!! THEY’RE SO GOOD. :’) After that, my family bought christmas food. ^-^. GONNA BE DELICIOUS. ;D Then I went to Musicstudio with Ngan. Her brother recorded his song today. I think he has a good voice. 🙂 It’s different to his normal- and sing voice. o.o Well.. me too, I have so much lighter voice when I sing. O_O We ate christmas food in recreation center. I only ate chicken and hot dog… heh. HAHAHHA when I drank Ngan’s drink, Onchira and Suzan looked at me strangely. ”You don’t have to look, it’s Ngan’s drink.” I said. They laughed lol. XD Saw Tim today. I think that I’ve never seen him before o.o. He didn’t even dare to sing when I was around. Even Avuu ( Ngan’s brother) DARED. Well, well, Naruto time now! 😀

2 thoughts on “What a day…. xD

  1. HAHAHAHAHA JÄVLA TIM. ASSÅ FAAAN BORDE HA KOMMIT……………
    Men brur, han skulle inte heller våga om jag var där 😉 He has a secret crush on me, HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA who am i kidding, jag skämta ba XD Erkänn han är lite snygg ;P

    BowieYing : AHAHAHHAHa, he’s so shy o.o That question… I won’t answer that! xD

    Like

Comment below

