My Xmas day :)

23 dec, we bought xmas food.
24 dec, HAPPY XMAS! 😀 I ate xmas food with my family and then with my relatives. 🙂
I also slept over there in Hjällbo. ^^ It was fun. xd
25 dec, I’M HOME! YAAAY MY BED! XD MID SEASON SALE! I didn’t buy a shit. Couldn’t even find something I wanted. :[ But I did buy a sweatband. But it wasn’t on sale. :/ I look so cool with it. 😉 Tomboy… xD
26 and 27 dec, PLAYED AND PLAYING MS. NO LIFER. I HAVE HOMEWORK TO DO. FK MY LIFE. WHY DO I HAVE TO DO WHEN IT’S HOLIDAY?!

Comment below

