Take it back.

I said that I ordered a t-shirt, but now I don’t want it anymore, so won’t pay. xD
‘Cause I’m poor and that t-shirt is kinda expensive. T_T
I feel like a pro when I play Oasis on the keyboard. xD But I need a long keyboard to learn the whole song. It sucks! I really wanna buy a longer but where? O_o I don’t wanna buy an expensive one … :/ I found one cheap in the magazine but I don’t know where it is now. Lol.
Whatever…. Omg, I wanna give up soon! Doing my stupid homework. T_T
School tomorrow… ALREADY?! XD I wanna play more. :3

One thought on “Take it back.

Comment below

