A day with my cousin, Jodie.

She wanted to meet me because I haven’t contacted her in such a long time. xD
We walked around in Nordstan and bought some things. I bought hair ties for 20 kr. I think I regret it. xD And then I found my beloved bikini!!! ♥♥♥♥

After that, we went to Starbucks to buy drinks. I bought Chocolate Chip Cream. I’ll never buy it again… I mean it’s tasty but that Chocolate chip wasn’t so tasty. :/ And that cream… EW 😦 

After shopping we went home to Jodie. I waited for my daddy to come there. It’s also therefore I stayed there. xD To be honest, I didn’t know that scarf suited me. O_o I’ve tried many times and it always looked weird. O_O But this time… it looked so good. ♥

Bad picture but whatever. xD HAHAHHA FINALLY PICTURES ON MY POSTS. PUUH!
I’ll go buy a blue bikini like the black one. I JUST LOVE IT SO MUCH THAT I HAVE TO OWN 2 COLOURS. KILL ME. 🙂

One thought on “A day with my cousin, Jodie.

Comment below

