I was playing…

I woke up early on Tuesday because of period thingy…. then I played a ranked game. Suddenly someone called me and asked if I wanted the summer job. :O Yeah…. while I was playing. 😦 Couldn’t even support Varus…. and we lost. But nevermind that, LOL. Well, I wanted the job because I had a summer job in June that was really hard. I even quitted after 1 working day. xD But this summer job is so good. We don’t have to work. 😀 But well,  me and my cousin got to clean outside on the first day. It’s okei. Then we ate pancakes, LoL. The other group cooked them. 😀 Like this job. ^.^

One thought on “I was playing…

Comment below

