Paint!

7th day. Everyone got to paint a picture! But it wasn’t so fun because all of them destroy your masterpiece. :S I got angry and did the same to them. ^^ I had no-face the whole time and almost cried due to that human. But I managed to hold back my tears. *STRONG* I just wanna kick his ass and punch his face.

But that day I learned how to wash a chicken and cut it into diced chicken. LOL

After the job, me and my mum went to town. AND I BOUGHT SHOES! YAY! HAVEN’T BOUGHT SHOES IN AGES. I was so happy back then. 🙂

1 thing. There was no size 37 left so I tried 36. AND IT FITTED ME! Miracle.
My feet look so small with these on. xD

One thought on “Paint!

Comment below

