Shopping day with HiuWen

It was so fun. :d First we went to Kawaii shop. I wanted a lenses box but… it was kinda expensive so we didn’t buy anything. :/ Yeah, I WILL wear contact lenses but dunno when. 🙂 Then off to Frölunda Torg and I bought a belly top! :3
I will wear this at my first school day. Won’t change now. :@!

Then we went to Nordstan to look for some more clothes…. It didn’t go well.
On the way home to A. (Meanwhile in the bus) By just seeing his (Kevin) occiput I always immediately know that it’s him. LOL I never expected him to wave first and that he knew how I looked like? O_O Answer : He saw a picture from prom.                   FK YOU!

One thought on “Shopping day with HiuWen

Comment below

