School tomorrow!

The summer holiday is finally over! O.o I want more holidays! ;(
But somehow I long to school! I would be fun… I hope xD But now we have to buy our own notebooks. I don’t want to! 😡 I also hope to make new friends and talk more to the guys………………………………………………………………. IF THEY AREN’T IMMATURE or about myself.. because sometimes I can be evil to them. ;D
Oh.. a new class too… OMG XD Hope it’s not over 20 + students… ._. Or else it would be annoying..

So I hope you guys will have a wonderful school start! Have so much fun! ^.^

2 thoughts on “School tomorrow!

Comment below

