Random shits

I was a little bit nervous but it all went so well. I didn’t feel lonely anymore. It’s like I’m used to it now. OR IDK. XD But now I made some friends. Ikra and Amina. ^^
I think that Gustav wants to talk to me but due of my face and that I don’t look at him, he doesn’t dare to speak to me. 😉 I LIKE OUR SWEDISH GROUP! It’s like my old class. I don’t wanna admit it but… I miss my class. Like Keii said. I never thought I ‘d miss it. Even if they were annoying and loud, I felt comfortable with them.

RIP my cats. I’ll throw them. xD
They are on the trash now, it makes me sad…. 😦

One thought on “Random shits

Comment below

