Problem solved!

I met R and N on the bus today but I only noticed them when I closed my manga. Lol. N has transferred school and she’s happy now. I’m relieved. 🙂 Same to E, she like her own class now.
When R and I took the tram I read my manga and was deeply in my little world. And I missed the tram stop where I was supposed to get off. Hahahah well done! The good thing was that we didn’t have a lesson. We just had to work on ourselves without a teacher. So I wasn’t late. ♥ I thought R would tell me that we’re on Ullevi södra. T.T

I have finally talked with the headteacher about the language course. You can choose whatever you want and I chose Cantonese. I’m so glad that I don’t have to continue with German anymore. 😀 I’m so tired of remembering chinese characters. Somehow I just study to remember them. I DON’T KNOW WHY, MY BODY WANT TOP GRADES. It’s impossible though. Because I’m not good at my own language. :< Good luck to me.

At last, I’ve received my kit!

THE MOST INTERESTING PICTURE EVER! :
My math notebook.

The first picture were taken with an iPhone camera and the second one with iPod. Why is the difference so big? iPod camera sucks.

Comment below

