I DIDN’T PLAY YESTERDAY! T-T

Yesterday I studied so much that I didn’t play lol! 😦 And I overslept when I took a nap T.T Fail. But I’ll show you a picture of stats. MY NIDALEE STATS! I’ve even gotten honorable opponent for that ~ Just because I was fed, I kill stealed pretty much, heheheh. 😉 If I weren’t fed then I wouldn’t kill steal. :3 But I last hit with my Q to get kills too. As a support, I’ve got more kills than my whole team. MOWHAHAHAHHAHA

One thought on “I DIDN’T PLAY YESTERDAY! T-T

Comment below

