RILAKKUMA AND SENTIMENTAL CIRCUS

Yay, new things again. Hehehehe.

My keys. My Rilakkuma is dirty. 😦 Can you see that my Korilakkuma is already broken? ._. AFTER JUST 2 DAYS. DAFUQ!

The penguin HAHAHAHAHAH

Stickers for calendar~

My new waist bag. OH YEA, now I can have Rilakkuma and Sentimental Circus on both sides. :>

Totoro chopsticks and case. :DD ♥ I actually wanted Star Wars chopstick but it was more expensive than Totoro so I chose Totoro. ☺

One thought on “RILAKKUMA AND SENTIMENTAL CIRCUS

Comment below

