Class reunion

Friday was a class reunion! The old 9B. They have become really kind. ^.^ KISEKI ~
First we went to a chinese restaurant and then to the amusement park! ~ ♪ I want more fried shrimp and fried chicken! 😡 And I actually wanted one Man tou, noodles and more shrimp chips but I was full…….. ._. stupid stomach.
The ferris wheel on Liseberg!
THE WORST PICTURE EVER WITH IPOD CAMERA.IMG_0940FERRIS WHEEL WITH THE MOON~

But we didn’t ride it because 2 of us were afraid of heights. 😦 And no one wanted to leave them alone. 🙂 So we skipped it. We also ate churros (Spanish waffles). It was kinda tasty!

When I came home, I didn’t feel well. ^_____^ … -_-” I THINK IT WAS ‘CAUSE OF THE FOOD IN THE RESTAURANT! ;( But I’m good now. SO NO WORRIES!

One thought on “Class reunion

  1. HAHAHAHAH, det var bara 1 som inte vågade, Maryam vågade visst X’D ÅÅÅH, VI MÅSTE ÄTA I RESTAURANGEN IGEN NÅGON GÅNG. ASSÅ DET VAR SKIIIIIIIITGOTT!!! synd att du åt så lite, det var nte ens värt 80 kr för det 😦

    Like

Comment below

