Holiday is already over

WHY? I HAD SO MUCH FUN PLAYING 24/7. Only with premades. It’s boring to play with randoms. No troll is allowed. 😦 + Randomers would flame you and threaten to report and so on. O.o At first I always played by myself and it was still funny. BUT NOW THEY’VE MADE ME ADDICTED TO THEM. -_-” When none of them is online : ”WHERE THE FK IS EVERYONE?!”

NOW ONLY STUDY, STUDY, STUDY. TEST, TEST, HOMEWORK. But somehow I look forward this term. Doesn’t feel long time. 🙂 (For now.)

I’ve noticed that some of my mates are feeling down. Worse than me. WELL, I’M JUST SAD AT SCHOOL DAYS. WHEN I’M HOME IN FRONT OF MY BELOVED LoL, my sadness is forgotten. Yeah, LoL removes my sadness. Because I’m focusing the game instead of thinking over and over again. I’m a fking Psycho.

ANYWAY. I HAVEN’T EVEN DONE MY SCHOOL WORK. BRAVO!! CHEMISTRY, MATH, SOCIETY AND ENGLISH BOOK REVIEW. I’m such a good girl.

Omg, it’s like I’m threatening with caps lock. Hope no one read this.

One thought on “Holiday is already over

Comment below

