No Swedish lesson

Ugh, the lesson should start 10:00 today but our teacher is ill today so we have free period. 😦 I could have slept more, hahahha. But somehow everytime I need more time for work I’m not done with, we often get free period. I’m just so lucky! :3 So I made my presentation better. Still got English homework to do and 1 test on Thursday. 1 thing that is funny, I have no school on Wednesday but I HAVE FKING CANTONESE AT 15:30-16:30. SKDFOSIDNFOIEWJFOE. I’ll never skip a lesson. But I’m just so frustrated. 😦

One thought on “No Swedish lesson

Comment below

