Swimming

Today we had to swim 1000 m. That’s hell to me. I only swam 200 m. HAHAHHAA. I wanted to swim more but my leg was all tensed! I couldn’t even walk normally. HAHAHAHHA
Every teacher say that my swim technique is good. It’s only my condition…. I have a very bad condition. T^T

When I got home, my mum told me to eat sandwiches. ”Are you kidding me?!” I cried loudly. Because I have to eat proper food after school! I’m trying so hard to gain weight, lol. So my dad made me Man Tou and Pytt i panna. ♥♥♥

IMG_1002
No I don’t eat so much. 1 portion to me and 1 to my brother.
IMG_1001

One thought on “Swimming

Comment below

