Zzzzz

I was a little bit tired when I came home from school. After eating and spending some time on computer, I took a nap. Suddenly someone called me and it startled me.. ;_; It was a school who called me and asked if I wanted to study abroad because I visited the university fair a year ago. I really, really want to study in Japan! (Learn the language) But my parents won’t let me.. :<

Today is the third day at school and I have already got homework to do… AGRH. My brain is wroking very slowly at the moment. ;_; But I’m still happy that I can solve maths task HUEHUEHUE.

So school has been good so far. No sad life. Like in 1st year. Oh gawd. Plserino. L0L.

One thought on “Zzzzz

Comment below

