Kawaiibox August review

I actually received the box in 14th August but never bothered to write about it until now.. xD Kawaiibox is a monthly subscription service and the box is filled with 10-12 items from Japan and Korea.

So here’s my box and there were no hand drawing there like other’s.. 😦 20140814181951_SAM_0299

Once you open the box you’ll see a cute card inside with a message.20140814181921_SAM_030020140814181936_SAM_0301

11 items on one picture.20140814181853_SAM_0303

The things I like are Rilakkuma sticky notes, watermelon purse, letter set and maybe kumamon (black bear, there’s a pocket inside). But I don’t know what to put inside..

The giraffe keychain is too kawaii for me.. so it’s currently hanging on my drawer handle. And I also got a yellow macaron which smelled really really bad… ugh! I’m not sure why no one complained about it on their reviews though.. And on top of the panda there’s a cupcake ring. I never wear rings so that’s minus.
According to others, the colourful box is a DIY candy kit. I had no idea what it was since there are no English instructions. 😮 I’ll probably play with it on Saturday. ^^

So basically even though I only liked 4 items, I really like the idea of receiving kawaii things every month! 🙂 (But I’m not subscribing) I’m a high school student so I have to save up. :<

One thought on “Kawaiibox August review

Comment below

