Tsukishima Kei

Omg, today I dreamt about me going out with an anime character, Tsukishima Kei. LOLOLOL, I WAS SUPER, SUPER HAPPY. I CAN STILL FEEL THE HAPPINESS IN MY HEART. OMGGGGGGGGGG ❤ ILY TSUKISHIMA KEIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!

Why do I like him?!
1. Personality
2. Tall
3. Glasses
4. Pokerface

Now I might seem like a maniac because I like 2D characters or non-existent person. LOLOLOL, BUT THAT’S HOW IT IS TO BE AN OTAKU. HEH.

Tsukishima.Kei.full.1509691

2 thoughts on “Tsukishima Kei

Comment below

